skip to Main Content
Holy Trinity Catholic Faculty
Preschool

Clapper.Melissa@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_prek

urness.rachel@holytrinitycatholic.school

Hrzic.Marilyn@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0052

Settle.Andrea@holytrinitycatholic.school

Kindergarten

Meintel.Gina@holytrinitycatholic.school

McClure.Robin@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0054

Michaud.Danielle @holytrinitycatholic.school

First Grade

beckel.katrina@holytrinitycatholic.school

gardner.angela@holytrinitycatholic.school

Wasicki.Jayme@holytrinitycatholic.school

Second Grade

craw.corey@holytrinitycatholic.school

kenner.dorothy@holytrinitycatholic.school

weyer.sarah@holytrinitycatholic.school

Third Grade

aikens.danielle@holytrinitycatholic.school

dodson.julie@holytrinitycatholic.school

wertz.edie@holytrinitycatholic.school

Fourth Grade

Bagley.Jennifer@holytrinitycatholic.school

McCord.Vicki@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0039

Miller.Heath@holytrinitycatholic.school

Fifth Grade

Damiano.Beth@holytrinitycatholic.school

Mueller.Linda@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0024

Karabinos.Matt@holytrinitycatholic.school

Middle School Faculty

Evangelisto.Gary@holytrinitycatholic.school

Holy_Trinity_Staff_0027[1]

Reffner.Doug@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0021

Eberwein.Lorie@holytrinitycatholic.school

Helsel.Melanie@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0020

Hoover.Melinda@holytrinitycatholic.school

Holy_Trinity_Staff_0006[1]

Noye.Bill@holytrinitycatholic.school

Yahner.Doreen@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0014

Labriola.Pat@holytrinitycatholic.school

Schwind.Alex@holytrinitycatholic.school

Barrick.Nicole@holytrinitycatholic.school

Holy_Trinity_Staff_00171-214x300

Litzinger.Carole@holytrinitycatholic.school

Reffner.Shane@holytrinitycatholic.school

Brunner.Jess@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0015

Gibboney.Don@holytrinitycatholic.school

sillo1b

Jubeck.Sarah@holytrinitycatholic.school

art-tch1a

shimer.tabitha@holytrinitycatholic.school

School Guidance Councelors
juliepic

JRishel@iu08.org

sillo1b

EDeemer@iu08.org

harp_edited

BHarpster@iu08.org

Back To Top
×Close search
Search