skip to Main Content
Holy Trinity Catholic Faculty
Preschool

Clapper.Melissa@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_prek

urness.rachel@holytrinitycatholic.school

Hrzic.Marilyn@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0052

Settle.Andrea@holytrinitycatholic.school

Kindergarten

Meintel.Gina@holytrinitycatholic.school

McClure.Robin@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0054

Michaud.Danielle @holytrinitycatholic.school

First Grade

beckel.katrina@holytrinitycatholic.school

gardner.angela@holytrinitycatholic.school

Wasick.Jayme@holytrinitycatholic.school

Second Grade

craw.corey@holytrinitycatholic.school

kenner.dorothy@holytrinitycatholic.school

weyer.sarah@holytrinitycatholic.school

Third Grade

aikens.danielle@holytrinitycatholic.school

dodson.julie@holytrinitycatholic.school

wertz.eddie@holytrinitycatholic.school

Fourth Grade

Bagley.Jennifer@holytrinitycatholic.school

McCord.Vickie@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0039

Miller.Heath@holytrinitycatholic.school

Fifth Grade

Damiano.Beth@holytrinitycatholic.school

Vogal.Linda@holytrinitycatholic.school

HTCS_0024

Karabinos.Matt@holytrinitycatholic.school

Middle School Faculty
Back To Top
×Close search
Search